Adelphi Quartet & Katja Maderer

Mirador torre Glòries


Adelphi Quartet
Maxime Michaluk, violin I
Esther Agustí Matabosch, violin II
Adam Newman, viola
Nepomuk Braun, cello

Katja Maderer, soprano


Joseph Haydn: String Quartet in C minor, No. 4, Op. 17, Hob. III:28
Arnold Schönberg: String Quartet No. 2, Op. 10

Due to the particularities of the space, the entrance will close 10 minutes before the concert starts and it will not be possible to enter afterwards.

Before enjoying the concert, attendees will be able to visit the Hipermirador located on floor -1 (where access to the concert takes place). A tour of a different viewpoint, a viewing platform that reads and amplifies the urban pulse, to observe Barcelona beyond the city we see with the naked eye.

On the 30th floor, where the concert will be held, attendees will also be able to enjoy the spectacular artwork by Tomás Saraceno, Cloud Cities Barcelona.