Berliner Philharmoniker & Petrenko

Logo Palau de la Música Catalana


Berliner Philharmoniker
Kirill Petrenko, conductor


W. A. Mozart: Exsultate Jubilate, KV 165/158a
W. A. Mozart: Symphony no. 25, in G minor, KV 183/173dB
R. Schumann: Symphony no. 4, in D minor, op. 120

A reencounter in capital letters of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, present in all the rankings as the best orchestra on the planet since its foundation, and the Palau de la Música Catalana. Kirill Petrenko conducts the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra for the first time in Barcelona. An essential event for any music lover. Mozart’s Symphony No. 25 and Schumann’s Symphony No. 4 will be the Philharmonic conductor’s introduction to the Palau de la Música Catalana-