Cosmos Quartet

Logo Palau de la Música Catalana


Helena Satué, violin I
Bernat Prat, violin II
Lara Fernández, viola
Oriol Prat, cello


B. Vivancos: commissioned work from the Palau de la Música Catalana (absolute premiere)
C. Debussy: Quartet in G minor, Op. 10

Helena Satué, Bernat Prat, Lara Fernández and Oriol Prat are members of the Cosmos Quartet, founded in 2014 and one of the chamber ensembles of Catalan origin that, inspired by the leadership of the Casals Quartet, has decided to take a serious path as stable training.