Sir András Schiff – Bach and Beethoven

Logo Palau de la Música Catalana


Sir András Schiff, piano


J. S. Bach: Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue in D minor BWV 903
Beethoven: Sonata in D minor op. 2/31
J. S. Bach: ''Capriccio sopra la lontananza del suo fratello dilettissimo” in B flat major BWV 992
Beethoven: Sonata in E flat major núm.26 op. 81a “Les Adieux“
J. S. Bach: Ricercar a 3, of The musical offering
Beethoven: Sonata in C minor no. 32 op 111